Meet the team

The Marqeting team consists of talented professionals, each with their own unique expertise. Together we make every effort to realise only the best results for our clients.

 

Gerrit Reinders

Founder

Dirk Ouwehand

Managing Director

dirkouwehand@marqeting.nl

Ewout Lieben

Online Marketing Specialist

ewout@marqeting.nl

19

Merlijn Reesink

Digital advertising consultant

merlijn@maqeting.nl

Diederick van den Berg

COO

diederick@marqeting.nl

Jelle Pols

Jelle Pols

Finance

jelle@marqeting.nl

Kim Kesseler

Operational manager

kim@marqeting.nl

Thomas van Drie

Campagne Manager

thomasvandrie@marqeting.nl

Bob Bouwhuis

Bob Bouwhuis

Campagne Manager

bob@marqeting.nl

Robbert Buijs

Partner

robbert@marqeting.nl

Jurjen Thomas

Partner

jurjen@marqeting.nl

Team member 4

Will you be our new colleague?

Your Next Job

Join Our Team